top of page
Search

Welcome to Dom's Natural Carvings

Hello,


My name is Dominic, I'm a spiritual woodcarver. If you're interested in spiritual healing, nature, jewellery and art, you've come to the right place. Click about to learn more about the origins of me and my trinkets.

.

For those of you who'd like the short and quick version, I started a spiritual journey as a woodcarver making pendants, keyrings and other items from seasoned and recycled woods (felled tree branches, pallet wood etc).


After an inspirational meeting with a trance medium in September 2018, the purchase of a stick of wood from B&Q, a handsaw and very sharp utility knife, I set to work carving a small decorative train.



After assessing my first attempt, I felt I could improve on my skills so I decided to make a second train .


It wasn't until November 2018 that I really began to invest in my new hobby and brought a Dremel rotary tool with an assortment of attachments. A lot of what I've done has been trial and error, However that's what makes each of the things I create so unique.


Check out the shop for the latest hand carved holistic goods!




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page