top of page
Search

Nature's Healing Gift

It's a belief of mine, that the natural environment is one of the best places to heal the mind, body and spirit. Part of what I do involves spending time in parks, sitting by trees and being outside in nature, carving pieces of tree branch or recycled wood. I find it's extremely therapeutic and beneficial for my mental wellbeing.


There are a wide range of complementary healing forms, such as energy healing, crystal healing, aromatherapy, reflexology, sound healing, acupuncture, mindfulness, meditation and more, each with their own benefits and experiences to be had.


In truth, I have decided to pursue a stronger connection with nature and mother earth. The healing she provides helps me to release negative emotions and thoughts, improve my breathing and physical body, whilst nourishing my spirit with a loving embrace.


My desire is to share with you and others the healing benefits that nature provides through the carvings I create.



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page